EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Content_1566504441-athletics

Contacts & Schedules


Football 7-8; 6

Brandon Randle at 5014472756 or brandon.randle@lrsd.org

Volleyball 7-8; 6

Contact Tranice Johnson at 5014472784 or tranice.johnson@lrsd.org

Girls Basketball 6-8

Dannisha Stroud at 501447272715 or dannisha.stroud@lrsd.org

Boys Basketball/6th Grade Basketball

Brandon Randle at 5014472756 or brandon.randle@lrsd.org

3rd-5th Grade Co-Ed Basketball

Herbert "Alex" Hamilton at 5014472740 or herbert.hamilton@lrsd.org

Co-ED Soccer

 Daniel Fondren at 5014472714 or daniel.fondren@lrsd.org

Track & Field

 Brandon Randle at 5014472756 or brandon.randle@lrsd.org

Cheer/Drill

Charlotte Jackson at 5014472798 or charlotte.jackson@lrsd.org