EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Content_1566504441-athletics

2019-2020 Schedules


Football

For more information contact Brandon Randle at 5014472756 or brandon.randle@lrsd.org

Volleyball

For more information contact Tranice Johnson at 5014472784 or tranice.johnson@lrsd.org

Girls Basketball

FOR MORE INFORMation contact Dannisha Stroud at 501447272715 or dannisha.stroud@lrsd.org

Boys Basketball/6th Grade Basketball

For more information contact Brandon Randle at 5014472756 or brandon.randle@lrsd.org

3rd-5th Grade Basketball

For more information contact Herbert "Alex" Hamilton at 5014472740 or herbert.hamilton@lrsd.org

Soccer

For more information contact Daniel Fondren at 5014472714 or daniel.fondren@lrsd.org

Track & Field

For more information contact Brandon Randle at 5014472756 or brandon.randle@lrsd.org

Cheer/Drill

For more information contact Kenya Brooks at 5014472764 or kenya.brooks@lrsd.org